Eynsham Venue HireEynsham HeritageEynsham NewsEynsham Futures

Eynsham Parish Councillors

Here are the names and contact details of your local representatives - click on any name in the right-hand sidebar (or below on mobiles).

The Parish Council is made up of 15 members, who need to be at least 18 years old and to have lived or worked in Eynsham for at least the last 12 months. This is a voluntary position but it can be very rewarding to get more involved in decisions that affect the village.

In addition to supporting the main meeting on the first Tuesday of the month in the Bartholomew Room, councillors serve on two or three of the committees which manage current / future projects.

The Council agreed on 12 June 2012 to adopt in full the West Oxfordshire Code of Conduct for members and co-opted members.


Richard AndrewsGordon Beach (Chairman)Andrew BickleySue BrownKaty CrowePatricia CrowleyPeter Emery (Vice-Chair)Ross MackenAndy MossonSue OsborneNick RelphCarl RylettDennis StukenbroekerMark Zumbuhl
Eynsham Venue HireEynsham HeritageEynsham NewsEynsham Futures