Eynsham NewsEynsham FuturesEynsham Image ArchiveEynsham Heritage

Fixture List 2018

Golf Croquet Fixture List

Date Team H / A League/Friendly Result
Wed 16 May White Horse CC Home Friendly won 6-3
Wed 22 May High Wycombe Away League lost 6.5 - 1.5
Wed 30 May Harwell Home Friendly won 6-2
Wed 18 June GC Coaching Day Home    
Wed 20 June Wingrave Home League won 6-2
Wed 27 June Thames Valley Away Friendly  
Wed 4 July Harwell Away Friendly postponed
Wed 11 July Thames Valley Home League lost 7-1
Tues 17 July White Horse Away Friendly  
Wed 25 July Harwell Away League  
2-5 Aug Countryfile Live   Blenheim Palace  
Wed 29 Aug Thames Valley away Friendly won 6-3
Wed 5 Sept  Harwell CC Home  Friendly  

Association Croquet Fixture list

Date Team H / A League/Friendly Result
Sat 20 May Oxford Uni Away League won 3-1
Sat 2 June Internal Home Jemima Stokes Cup  
Sat 20 May Caversham CC Away League won 4-0
         

 

Eynsham NewsEynsham FuturesEynsham Image ArchiveEynsham Heritage