Eynsham HeritageEynsham Venue HireEynsham NewsEynsham Futures

Eynsham Village News

Eynsham Elections 4 Apr 2017 Candidates for the County Council division of Eynsham were announced today

Oxfordshire County Council elections are to be held on 4 May 2017 in Eynsham Village Hall. Your choices are:

  • Charles Mathew (Conservative Party)*
  • Elsa Dawson (Labour Party)
  • Nicholas Goodwin (Green Party)
  • Timothy Bearder (Liberal Democrats)

* = sitting candidate

If you are not already registered to vote, you need to apply no later than 13 April - it takes only a couple of minutes. Find your National Insurance (NI) number first, then call the District Council on 01993 861410 or visit www.gov.uk/register-to-vote

For the results of Eynsham's County and District election results since 2005 please click on the download below.